Fix mistake in Pause/SysRq mapping for SUN scancode
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:32:16 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:33:04 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit10739aa26051a5d49d88132604539d3ed085e72e
treea8bc2f6ec822491c2b816314352a9ae459456ec9
parent13b432eb7f6adb1ed271f04f16531a91d7397e9f
Fix mistake in Pause/SysRq mapping for SUN scancode

The 0x15 scancode is actually referring to Pause, but was
mistakenly recorded as a second scancode for SysRq

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
data/keymaps.csv