Add hack for mapping qnum 0xb7 to sysrq
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:11:58 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:32:11 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit13b432eb7f6adb1ed271f04f16531a91d7397e9f
tree89dac72f1f45f01051fbffd368d1441f4a905579
parent56ce5650d2c6ea216b4580df44b9a6dd3bc92c3b
Add hack for mapping qnum 0xb7 to sysrq

Historical versions of QEMU allowed both 0x54 and 0xb7 to trigger
a print/sysrq key. Although 0x54 is preferred, we must cope with
0xb7 for backwards compat.

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
tools/keymap-gen