Handle string based codes
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Wed, 31 May 2017 13:51:59 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:31:13 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit199ddce53eb5e1db1b9d4e3b3a38c551ed16388d
treea6a0f7c7e8434f173d89eb94f192fb6e5dcf712b
parent57f3cd34445e186f5a50cd246f77964f95515cf6
Handle string based codes

Some systems use string identifiers rather than integers.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
tests/.gitignore
tests/Makefile
tests/stdc++.cc
tests/stdc.c
tests/test.py
tools/keymap-gen