Provide array size constant for C output
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:04:41 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit204930bad0adc366c0269e055559bb7882570a0e
tree3fc2aa37f7b82a0c449f77798b3bbd66686ac3c3
parent0d6d25f4da94c1d1dad3a0b97cb78be068397898
Provide array size constant for C output

The array might not be in the same unit as the code using it, so
we need a way of indicating the number of entries.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
tests/stdc++.cc
tests/stdc.c
tools/keymap-gen