Fix win32 keycode for VK_OEM_102 github/master
authorVolker Rümelin <vr_qemu@t-online.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 18:42:50 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerDaniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
Fri, 1 May 2020 15:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit27acf0ef828bf719b2053ba398b195829413dbdd
tree332b9e6fede97e5e6885ffa01a2f3b12c916b0e3
parent317d3eeb963a515e15a63fa356d8ebcda7041a51
Fix win32 keycode for VK_OEM_102

The win32 keycode for VK_OEM_102 is 0xe2. The Microsoft docu-
mentation for virtual-key codes agrees with mingw32/winuser.h.

Signed-off-by: Volker Rümelin <vr_qemu@t-online.de>
data/keymaps.csv