Add basic tests
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 09:13:03 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 08:20:29 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit30e4ee9588fc68b2f96d4cf05deb2908e4a16a6e
tree32268870273b5fc378b36848787b707967c31735
parent5486fb9191e849ab84b52c5c2b0782c14d8046f1
Add basic tests

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
tests/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/python2 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/python3 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/stdc++.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/stdc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test.py [new file with mode: 0644]