Add tests for name-table
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:22:43 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit3135c182654a7556a366368c3b67e444f4bbf9a4
tree858421458dc2f64c7c013a81568c8568790ba019
parent8425428e7f80bca2338a7c3d04d53d6d4acc5ed9
Add tests for name-table

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
tests/.gitignore
tests/Makefile
tests/stdc++.cc
tests/stdc.c
tests/test.py