Add mapping for XKEYBOARD key names
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Wed, 10 May 2017 14:55:28 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:29:15 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit32ccd3ea0ee712dccce9b3e8f103d7ffae6eabc6
treed935a95ccded0b2d6e8074a7177335f8803df9bf
parent7f8fd1e16ec44f7f7ade8d32b78f880184cb3086
Add mapping for XKEYBOARD key names

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
data/README
data/keymaps.csv
tools/keymap-gen