gen: add --lang rust
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:52:11 +0000 (12:52 +0400)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 11:05:57 +0000 (15:05 +0400)
commit3e25e1ca1772fc3f2039f739f8f920450dc68e50
tree7ba6b927558f85ff4a85ecdd5a36b686c7f6a76a
parent9133a0b8022d1fb063a81cc2ba3b627c14ccdfd1
gen: add --lang rust

The static maps use the phf crate.

Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
README
tools/keymap-gen