Add local argparse for compat with python 2.6
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:22:28 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:23:37 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit56ce5650d2c6ea216b4580df44b9a6dd3bc92c3b
tree32adff23639417c7d8c3ccddf949b191e6a272ef
parentaed87bb2aa6ed83b49574eb982e3bdd4c36acf17
Add local argparse for compat with python 2.6

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
thirdparty/LICENSE-argparse.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
thirdparty/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
thirdparty/argparse.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/keymap-gen