Fix some keys on macOS
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:02:35 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit57f3cd34445e186f5a50cd246f77964f95515cf6
treef51fcfdfa543b80eb313982081b697450cd66178
parent32ccd3ea0ee712dccce9b3e8f103d7ffae6eabc6
Fix some keys on macOS

The right command key was missing and the menu key was mis-assigned.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
data/keymaps.csv