Fix scan codes for Korean keys
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 12:43:22 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 12:53:56 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit6119e6e19a050df847418de7babe5166779955e4
tree2c388bfd0a46f2748aa02013d3007aa8cb44054d
parent685684a8404301780714e8a89a871981e7cae988
Fix scan codes for Korean keys

No idea where the previous values are from, but they are not supported
by any information we can find now.
data/keymaps.csv