Fix argument order in output headers
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:51:40 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:52:25 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit685684a8404301780714e8a89a871981e7cae988
treed7ad3d48d6057b61de4ef4198bccfed98b452f47
parentb3774853042c951b200d767697285781cc59a83c
Fix argument order in output headers

The sub-command needs to come before all other arguments.
tools/keymap-gen