Add tests for code-table
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:20:36 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit71c60a593b571ef49ca083ef4cbc6b02eb42da59
tree12f65b3aeaad0387c85f6cae202a2b39d10938db
parent30e4ee9588fc68b2f96d4cf05deb2908e4a16a6e
Add tests for code-table

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
tests/.gitignore
tests/Makefile
tests/stdc++.cc
tests/stdc.c
tests/test.py