Fix message when seeing unknown map
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:38:30 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:39:35 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commit7bf5710b22aa8d58b7eeaaf3dc6960c26cade4f0
tree1651f820644e7f5a3a7fd97743a1389adc66a162
parent4d5e3eab6ddd707e680ed5e466cb310c0f291a86
Fix message when seeing unknown map

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
tools/keymap-gen