Add mapping for HTML key codes
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Tue, 9 May 2017 14:12:58 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:21:08 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit7f8fd1e16ec44f7f7ade8d32b78f880184cb3086
tree17b465888e489f5468d8ceb0f83cd350e5741c15
parent3135c182654a7556a366368c3b67e444f4bbf9a4
Add mapping for HTML key codes

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
data/README
data/keymaps.csv
tools/keymap-gen