Add tests for name-map
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:20:42 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit8425428e7f80bca2338a7c3d04d53d6d4acc5ed9
treeaebfd2933af9194716dcb269f8f78a40b85bd665
parent71c60a593b571ef49ca083ef4cbc6b02eb42da59
Add tests for name-map

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
tests/.gitignore
tests/Makefile
tests/stdc++.cc
tests/stdc.c
tests/test.py