Add macOS entries for Japanese keyboards
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:13:34 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:52:16 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit8e54850d800e4697a2798fb82ac740e760f8530b
treec95d2c0a9587840293005eb4327dc6e897fb6b20
parent27acf0ef828bf719b2053ba398b195829413dbdd
Add macOS entries for Japanese keyboards

Apple has a different layout for their Japanese keyboards compared to PC
and are reusing the scan codes used on Korean layouts for their special
keys.
data/keymaps.csv