tests: fix argument order
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:16:48 +0000 (12:16 +0400)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:17:15 +0000 (12:17 +0400)
commit9133a0b8022d1fb063a81cc2ba3b627c14ccdfd1
treef5d1ac2ed074f47361395bb32db939baeb373272
parent6119e6e19a050df847418de7babe5166779955e4
tests: fix argument order

Fixes: 7381b9bfadd31c ("Introduce separate args for title & subtitle
with docs generator")

Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
tests/Makefile