make the meson.build stub a bit more well-rounded by exporting files master
authorEli Schwartz <eschwartz93@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:18:22 +0000 (20:18 -0400)
committerEli Schwartz <eschwartz93@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:20:27 +0000 (20:20 -0400)
commite15649b83a78f89f57205927022115536d2c1698
tree07a99ba1b8f9bb9641c2abcb88fa5f62739c5008
parent57ba70da5312170883a3d622cd2aa3fd0e2ec7ae
make the meson.build stub a bit more well-rounded by exporting files

Provide variables for:
- the found program keymap-gen
- the CSV mapping table

and for enhanced convenience, override keymap-gen

This allows grabbing the variables from another Meson project without
futzing with submodule paths, something that Meson doesn't really
encourage.
meson.build