Fix ANSI_KeypadClear mapping for OSX
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 16:53:43 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 16:55:49 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commitb0c4c28e4cbb621811572ef686e91a4a71945d35
tree211473197015821332c80875e6d724e78f590869
parent1de8e38d02f467313039d5da40a7cff99d260012
Fix ANSI_KeypadClear mapping for OSX

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
data/keymaps.csv