Add HTML entries for Korean layout keys
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:16:30 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:52:25 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commitb3774853042c951b200d767697285781cc59a83c
tree5c58ecdbc50745ac54912f524e6d54cf564bcf77
parent8e54850d800e4697a2798fb82ac740e760f8530b
Add HTML entries for Korean layout keys
data/keymaps.csv