keymap-gen: Import sys 1/head
authorPavel Grunt <pgrunt@redhat.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 13:22:11 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerPavel Grunt <pgrunt@redhat.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 13:23:06 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commitcf7cac43ba543b8bebb61fcc34bb14ce6405112e
tree9cadb6a77d9056241c8b22a24083775c2b8bd0f8
parentbd754b861e7de5c7919aa249a975913cb207b85d
keymap-gen: Import sys

It is used in usage()
tools/keymap-gen