add more japanese mappings
authorgsittyz <gsittyz@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 06:18:37 +0000 (15:18 +0900)
committergsittyz <gsittyz@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 13:44:55 +0000 (22:44 +0900)
commitda30b01ffaf702db082cd01ba594dd4fb4143e58
treec8dba64efcd314e7447c9be6e9b7283486877bb6
parentd21009b1c9f94b740ea66be8e48a1d8ad8124023
add more japanese mappings
data/keymaps.csv