tests: add rust test
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:57:44 +0000 (12:57 +0400)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 11:05:57 +0000 (15:05 +0400)
commite62d42f0fd76f7bb8bf78385a83c060e66ff52b0
tree10fb897d19f8f60cbc5f87a5de1647c069a130bd
parent3e25e1ca1772fc3f2039f739f8f920450dc68e50
tests: add rust test
tests/Makefile
tests/rust [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/rust-test/Cargo.toml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/rust-test/src/main.rs [new file with mode: 0644]