keymap-gen: add support for generating output for C++ 2/head
authorPeter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 07:58:16 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerPeter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 08:07:30 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commite9592077371ddf64b8bfe6e7454a28078707c3ad
tree2836522817da10b10bf751cffc76e8651e668ba4
parent7bf5710b22aa8d58b7eeaaf3dc6960c26cade4f0
keymap-gen: add support for generating output for C++

Designated initializers ([index] = value,) are not available in C++:

https://gcc.gnu.org/onlinedocs/gcc/Designated-Inits.html

So add a custom stdc++ output format which outputs all array entries instead
of the "sparse" C variant.

Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
tools/keymap-gen