Use STL types for C++ output
authorPierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 10:00:43 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:32:36 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commitfd4f790ecd2e13fc924846ad6d346a842324e9ff
treeab535b1c68c9893f2994ab83f78ff1a589526599
parent204930bad0adc366c0269e055559bb7882570a0e
Use STL types for C++ output

This give us much nicer lookup for string keys, boundary checks
and better introspection when it comes to iteration.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <ossman@cendio.se>
tests/Makefile
tests/stdc++.cc
tools/keymap-gen