remove incorrect flat_to_off16
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 08:13:11 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 08:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit35e3627d3a252b3b5ff57439f27f3d86a3741c67
tree1533a449577ea4a5823fafdab8cf3c8ca06f654c
parentec67a827f6b6482e688a92a5b99accfdb2e17b5e
remove incorrect flat_to_off16

Here we use offsetof so "start" is not a flat pointer, it is
a pointer inside the e820 segment.

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
code16.c