Update README
authorMarc-Andre Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:05:23 +0000 (19:05 +0400)
committerPaolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 07:55:42 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit50144236fc8da1a8da00b67abbc4f395656d5119
tree307616ffe89ec466c5815983d060798646887981
parentfd2aada36b98bba7476d060c448055c7180b9020
Update README

Change instructions to build from sources.
README