support smbios
authorkaihuan.pkh <kaihuan.pkh@alibaba-inc.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:08:36 +0000 (20:08 +0800)
committerPaolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit94d3b1b5d1fc30bd7b63af9d07cb8db89a5f4868
treebcf70ecfa51cb72607f497caf87d0b4050d1d3a4
parentcb1c49e0cfac99b9961d136ac0194da62c28cf64
support smbios

alloc buffer in fseg memory and fill it with smbios anchor and
tables which read from the fw_cfg, then check type0 table and
rebuild it if it's not exist.

mainly inspired by the seabios, and borrowed some code from it.

Reviewed-by: Ben Luo <luoben@linux.alibaba.com>
Signed-off-by: kaihuan.pkh <kaihuan.pkh@alibaba-inc.com>
Makefile
README
include/smbios.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/string.h
main.c
smbios.c [new file with mode: 0644]
string.c
tables.c