limit C headers to freestanding ones
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 10:02:53 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 10:03:26 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit96842c5a646fe1f70a352e14bf380743100876ee
tree42331654fedcbd96430f0800aa0a31fa4cb4ee75
parent50144236fc8da1a8da00b67abbc4f395656d5119
limit C headers to freestanding ones

inttypes.h is not part of the subset of standard headers for
freestanding environments.  Replace it with stdint.h.

Also include string.h with quotes, since we provide it.

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
include/bios.h
include/string.h
malloc.c
pci.c
smbios.c