clear CF on entry to BIOS handlers
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 08:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 08:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commitc476b5c67199b44523084b7639a4ff52f437156b
treed7dcf0422e39bd4f0d15b2c11d4155f677e2ce9a
parent35e3627d3a252b3b5ff57439f27f3d86a3741c67
clear CF on entry to BIOS handlers

This simplifies the success case, which never has to manipulate
the carry flag.

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
code16.c
entry.S