remove pflash code
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 13:26:26 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 13:27:55 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitcb1c49e0cfac99b9961d136ac0194da62c28cf64
tree4665b81037a8ec81c8a126a50f3af880b9d1ead3
parente5b140b91be34886bce3a60146f9d7b3987049ed
remove pflash code

Also part of the cbfs support which is now obsolete.

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Makefile
include/pflash.h [deleted file]
main.c
pflash.c [deleted file]