Fix initrd base address for PVH boot
authorLorenz Brun <lorenz@brun.one>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 07:46:45 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 09:44:52 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitde50b5931c08f5fba7039ddccfb249a5b3b0b18d
tree42c8f039cfe983844badf1d09c83c81ba6c00550
parent6cb5e72c6eb11b325892fb0e769d855d2e3dbf5a
Fix initrd base address for PVH boot
fw_cfg.c