implement mptable generation
authorSergio Lopez <slp@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:44:23 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:55:26 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commite5b140b91be34886bce3a60146f9d7b3987049ed
treee5a4589521cd1fc69573b7f4091f1fab8043c104
parent947bade3443facfb07f20ca10b4436bc9eb4ef27
implement mptable generation

This is specially useful for machines lacking ACPI.

Signed-off-by: Sergio Lopez <slp@redhat.com>
Makefile
include/bios.h
include/mpspec_def.h [new file with mode: 0644]
main.c
mptable.c [new file with mode: 0644]