implement PCIBIOS specification
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:45:15 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 09:00:15 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commite7fc653f44247f1008509a68bf9b666e33fea0e5
tree8c5518432f79a8f45d575d9f76e9be1e90431bdb
parentc476b5c67199b44523084b7639a4ff52f437156b
implement PCIBIOS specification

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Makefile
code32seg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
entry.S
include/bios.h
pci.c