cleanup PAM check
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:00:28 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:03:48 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commitec67a827f6b6482e688a92a5b99accfdb2e17b5e
tree85b2bd3eee2638c006e5d8befae5c8f3895028f4
parentf6631241cb83b03c0b4d51f19fadb485a995b19b
cleanup PAM check

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
hwsetup.c