Add meson build
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 20:47:45 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 14:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commitfd2aada36b98bba7476d060c448055c7180b9020
treebb56d8595618e228cac6d5d24291e5f5ba557f25
parent94d3b1b5d1fc30bd7b63af9d07cb8db89a5f4868
Add meson build

That should provide same build results as the Makefile.

tags targets are pending review for meson:
https://github.com/mesonbuild/meson/pull/6058

Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Makefile [deleted file]
code32seg.c
meson.build [new file with mode: 0644]