qemu-test: add virtio-serial test
authorAnthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 21:21:24 +0000 (15:21 -0600)
committerAnthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:22:48 +0000 (08:22 -0600)
commit2b4394ad485bd57c00321336fa926bd546190146
treeffc41a14c4e46daf49d53d643ec4b34e8e05d2b2
parentee33ca2d3c9350e0c9b28294fb41627fd8ab142d
qemu-test: add virtio-serial test

This is a pretty simple test that just confirms that virtio-serial shows up and
is writable.  It also tests the alias for virtio-serial-pci.

Signed-off-by: Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
tests/virtio-serial.sh [new file with mode: 0755]