Initial import of code base
authorAnthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 20:39:43 +0000 (14:39 -0600)
committerAnthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 20:40:21 +0000 (14:40 -0600)
commit7e75cf76899348d4f791603f7c07b806d65b3262
treefa11f0ffd838547cd04c13a564ecac4dd7a81195
Initial import of code base

Signed-off-by: Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
13 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/.dummy [new file with mode: 0644]
busybox-1.9.2.config [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel-3.0.config [new file with mode: 0644]
qemu-test [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/bin/qemu-exit [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/etc/mdev.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/init [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/no-vga-pci-allocation.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
util/mktest-initramfs.sh [new file with mode: 0755]