Attempt to grab the right libs for debian testing
authorAnthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:18:56 +0000 (09:18 -0600)
committerAnthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:20:09 +0000 (09:20 -0600)
commitdb5247b73dd1728ff3d5dbd67435d79976c086ba
tree3a56c4374bad5fd33743b26a44eabd7106bec62b
parenta9092a57fac84ca55566279a0a1a8595adb5e75c
Attempt to grab the right libs for debian testing

Signed-off-by: Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
util/get-libs.sh