Merge tag 'pull-ppc-20220706' of https://gitlab.com/danielhb/qemu into staging
[qemu.git] / .mailmap
1 # This mailmap fixes up author names/addresses.
2 #
3 # If you are adding to this file consider if a similar change needs to
4 # be made to contrib/gitdm/aliases. They are not however completely
5 # analogous. .mailmap is concerned with fixing up damaged author
6 # fields where as the gitdm equivalent is more concerned with making
7 # sure multiple email addresses get mapped onto the same author.
8 #
9 # From man git-shortlog the forms are:
10 #
11 #  Proper Name <commit@email.xx>
12 #  <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
13 #  Proper Name <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
14 #  Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx>
15 #
16
17 # The first section translates weird addresses from the original git import
18 # into proper addresses so that they are counted properly by git shortlog.
19 Andrzej Zaborowski <balrogg@gmail.com> balrog <balrog@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
20 Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> aliguori <aliguori@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
21 Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> aurel32 <aurel32@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
22 Blue Swirl <blauwirbel@gmail.com> blueswir1 <blueswir1@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
23 Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com> edgar_igl <edgar_igl@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
24 Fabrice Bellard <fabrice@bellard.org> bellard <bellard@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
25 Jocelyn Mayer <l_indien@magic.fr> j_mayer <j_mayer@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
26 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com> pbrook <pbrook@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
27 Thiemo Seufer <ths@networkno.de> ths <ths@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
28 malc <av1474@comtv.ru> malc <malc@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
29
30 # Corrupted Author fields
31 Marek Dolata <mkdolata@us.ibm.com> mkdolata@us.ibm.com <mkdolata@us.ibm.com>
32 Nick Hudson <hnick@vmware.com> hnick@vmware.com <hnick@vmware.com>
33
34 # There is also a:
35 #    (no author) <(no author)@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
36 # for the cvs2svn initialization commit e63c3dc74bf.
37
38 # Next, translate a few commits where mailman rewrote the From: line due
39 # to strict SPF, although we prefer to avoid adding more entries like that.
40 Ed Swierk <eswierk@skyportsystems.com> Ed Swierk via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
41 Ian McKellar <ianloic@google.com> Ian McKellar via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
42 Julia Suvorova <jusual@mail.ru> Julia Suvorova via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
43 Justin Terry (VM) <juterry@microsoft.com> Justin Terry (VM) via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
44
45 # Next, replace old addresses by a more recent one.
46 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>
47 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
48 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
49 Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com> <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
50 Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com> <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
51 Alexander Graf <agraf@csgraf.de> <agraf@suse.de>
52 Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
53 Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com> <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
54 Filip Bozuta <filip.bozuta@syrmia.com> <filip.bozuta@rt-rk.com.com>
55 Frederic Konrad <konrad@adacore.com> <fred.konrad@greensocs.com>
56 Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
57 Huacai Chen <chenhuacai@kernel.org> <chenhc@lemote.com>
58 Huacai Chen <chenhuacai@kernel.org> <chenhuacai@loongson.cn>
59 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
60 Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
61 Radoslaw Biernacki <rad@semihalf.com> <radoslaw.biernacki@linaro.org>
62 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
63 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
64 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul@archlinuxmips.org>
65 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <pburton@wavecomp.com>
66 Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org> <philmd@redhat.com>
67 Stefan Brankovic <stefan.brankovic@syrmia.com> <stefan.brankovic@rt-rk.com.com>
68 Yongbok Kim <yongbok.kim@mips.com> <yongbok.kim@imgtec.com>
69
70 # Also list preferred name forms where people have changed their
71 # git author config, or had utf8/latin1 encoding issues.
72 Aaron Lindsay <aaron@os.amperecomputing.com>
73 Alexey Gerasimenko <x1917x@gmail.com>
74 Alex Chen <alex.chen@huawei.com>
75 Alex Ivanov <void@aleksoft.net>
76 Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
77 Bandan Das <bsd@redhat.com>
78 Benjamin MARSILI <mlspirat42@gmail.com>
79 Benoît Canet <benoit.canet@gmail.com>
80 Benoît Canet <benoit.canet@irqsave.net>
81 Benoît Canet <benoit.canet@nodalink.com>
82 Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
83 Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@intel.com>
84 Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
85 Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
86 Brilly Wu <brillywu@viatech.com.cn>
87 Cédric Vincent <cedric.vincent@st.com>
88 CheneyLin <linzc@zju.edu.cn>
89 Chen Gang <chengang@emindsoft.com.cn>
90 Chen Gang <gang.chen.5i5j@gmail.com>
91 Chen Gang <gang.chen@sunrus.com.cn>
92 Chen Wei-Ren <chenwj@iis.sinica.edu.tw>
93 Christophe Lyon <christophe.lyon@st.com>
94 Collin L. Walling <walling@linux.ibm.com>
95 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
96 Eduardo Otubo <otubo@redhat.com>
97 Erik Smit <erik.lucas.smit@gmail.com>
98 Fabrice Desclaux <fabrice.desclaux@cea.fr>
99 Fernando Luis Vázquez Cao <fernando_b1@lab.ntt.co.jp>
100 Fernando Luis Vázquez Cao <fernando@oss.ntt.co.jp>
101 Gautham R. Shenoy <ego@in.ibm.com>
102 Gautham R. Shenoy <ego@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
103 Gonglei (Arei) <arei.gonglei@huawei.com>
104 Guang Wang <wang.guang55@zte.com.cn>
105 Haibin Zhang <haibinzhang@tencent.com>
106 Hailiang Zhang <zhang.zhanghailiang@huawei.com>
107 Hanna Reitz <hreitz@redhat.com> <mreitz@redhat.com>
108 Hervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
109 Hyman Huang <huangy81@chinatelecom.cn>
110 Jakub Jermář <jakub@jermar.eu>
111 Jakub Jermář <jakub.jermar@kernkonzept.com>
112 Jean-Christophe Dubois <jcd@tribudubois.net>
113 Jindřich Makovička <makovick@gmail.com>
114 John Arbuckle <programmingkidx@gmail.com>
115 Juha Riihimäki <juha.riihimaki@nokia.com>
116 Juha Riihimäki <Juha.Riihimaki@nokia.com>
117 Jun Li <junmuzi@gmail.com>
118 Laurent Vivier <Laurent@lvivier.info>
119 Leandro Lupori <leandro.lupori@gmail.com>
120 Li Guang <lig.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
121 Liming Wang <walimisdev@gmail.com>
122 linzhecheng <linzc@zju.edu.cn>
123 Liran Schour <lirans@il.ibm.com>
124 Liu Yu <yu.liu@freescale.com>
125 Liu Yu <Yu.Liu@freescale.com>
126 Li Zhang <zhlcindy@gmail.com>
127 Li Zhang <zhlcindy@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
128 Lluís Vilanova <vilanova@ac.upc.edu>
129 Lluís Vilanova <xscript@gmx.net>
130 Longpeng (Mike) <longpeng2@huawei.com>
131 Luc Michel <luc.michel@git.antfield.fr>
132 Luc Michel <luc.michel@greensocs.com>
133 Marc Marí <marc.mari.barcelo@gmail.com>
134 Marc Marí <markmb@redhat.com>
135 Michael Avdienko <whitearchey@gmail.com>
136 Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
137 Munkyu Im <munkyu.im@samsung.com>
138 Nicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
139 Nicholas Thomas <nick@bytemark.co.uk>
140 Nikunj A Dadhania <nikunj@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
141 Orit Wasserman <owasserm@redhat.com>
142 Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
143 Pan Nengyuan <pannengyuan@huawei.com>
144 Pavel Dovgaluk <dovgaluk@ispras.ru>
145 Pavel Dovgaluk <pavel.dovgaluk@gmail.com>
146 Pavel Dovgaluk <Pavel.Dovgaluk@ispras.ru>
147 Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com>
148 Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@petalogix.com>
149 Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@xilinx.com>
150 Prasad J Pandit <pjp@fedoraproject.org>
151 Prasad J Pandit <ppandit@redhat.com>
152 Qiao Nuohan <qiaonuohan@cn.fujitsu.com>
153 Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
154 Remy Noel <remy.noel@blade-group.com>
155 Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@citrix.com>
156 Shin'ichiro Kawasaki <kawasaki@juno.dti.ne.jp>
157 Shin'ichiro Kawasaki <shinichiro.kawasaki@wdc.com>
158 Sochin Jiang <sochin.jiang@huawei.com>
159 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.vnet.ibm.com> <stefanb@linux.ibm.com>
160 Takashi Yoshii <takasi-y@ops.dti.ne.jp>
161 Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
162 Thomas Knych <thomaswk@google.com>
163 Timothy Baldwin <T.E.Baldwin99@members.leeds.ac.uk>
164 Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@bt.com>
165 Venkateswararao Jujjuri <jvrao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
166 Vibi Sreenivasan <vibi_sreenivasan@cms.com>
167 Vijaya Kumar K <vijayak@cavium.com>
168 Vijaya Kumar K <Vijaya.Kumar@cavium.com>
169 Vijay Kumar <vijaykumar@bravegnu.org>
170 Vijay Kumar <vijaykumar@zilogic.com>
171 Wang Guang <wang.guang55@zte.com.cn>
172 Wenchao Xia <xiawenc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
173 Wenshuang Ma <kevinnma@tencent.com>
174 Xiaoqiang Zhao <zxq_yx_007@163.com>
175 Xinhua Cao <caoxinhua@huawei.com>
176 Xiong Zhang <xiong.y.zhang@intel.com>
177 Yin Yin <yin.yin@cs2c.com.cn>
178 Yu-Chen Lin <npes87184@gmail.com>
179 Yu-Chen Lin <npes87184@gmail.com> <yuchenlin@synology.com>
180 YunQiang Su <syq@debian.org>
181 YunQiang Su <ysu@wavecomp.com>
182 Yuri Pudgorodskiy <yur@virtuozzo.com>
183 Zhengui Li <lizhengui@huawei.com>
184 Zhenwei Pi <pizhenwei@bytedance.com>
185 Zhenwei Pi <zhenwei.pi@youruncloud.com>
186 Zhuang Yanying <ann.zhuangyanying@huawei.com>