qxl: check release info object
[qemu.git] / .mailmap
1 # This mailmap fixes up author names/addresses.
2
3 # The first section translates weird addresses from the original git import
4 # into proper addresses so that they are counted properly by git shortlog.
5 Andrzej Zaborowski <balrogg@gmail.com> balrog <balrog@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
6 Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> aliguori <aliguori@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
7 Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
8 Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> aurel32 <aurel32@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
9 Blue Swirl <blauwirbel@gmail.com> blueswir1 <blueswir1@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
10 Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com> edgar_igl <edgar_igl@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
11 Fabrice Bellard <fabrice@bellard.org> bellard <bellard@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
12 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
13 Jocelyn Mayer <l_indien@magic.fr> j_mayer <j_mayer@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
14 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com> pbrook <pbrook@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
15 Yongbok Kim <yongbok.kim@mips.com> <yongbok.kim@imgtec.com>
16 Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com> <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>
17 Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
18 Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul.burton@mips.com>
19 Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
20 Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul@archlinuxmips.org>
21 Thiemo Seufer <ths@networkno.de> ths <ths@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
22 malc <av1474@comtv.ru> malc <malc@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
23
24 # There is also a:
25 #    (no author) <(no author)@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
26 # for the cvs2svn initialization commit e63c3dc74bf.
27
28 # Next, translate a few commits where mailman rewrote the From: line due
29 # to strict SPF, although we prefer to avoid adding more entries like that.
30 Ed Swierk <eswierk@skyportsystems.com> Ed Swierk via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
31 Ian McKellar <ianloic@google.com> Ian McKellar via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
32 Julia Suvorova <jusual@mail.ru> Julia Suvorova via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
33 Justin Terry (VM) <juterry@microsoft.com> Justin Terry (VM) via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
34
35
36 # Also list preferred name forms where people have changed their
37 # git author config, or had utf8/latin1 encoding issues.
38 Daniel P. BerrangĂ© <berrange@redhat.com>
39 Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>