Merge tag 'for-upstream' of https://gitlab.com/bonzini/qemu into staging
[qemu.git] / .mailmap
1 # This mailmap fixes up author names/addresses.
2 #
3 # If you are adding to this file consider if a similar change needs to
4 # be made to contrib/gitdm/aliases. They are not however completely
5 # analogous. .mailmap is concerned with fixing up damaged author
6 # fields where as the gitdm equivalent is more concerned with making
7 # sure multiple email addresses get mapped onto the same author.
8 #
9 # From man git-shortlog the forms are:
10 #
11 #  Proper Name <commit@email.xx>
12 #  <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
13 #  Proper Name <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
14 #  Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx>
15 #
16
17 # The first section translates weird addresses from the original git import
18 # into proper addresses so that they are counted properly by git shortlog.
19 Andrzej Zaborowski <balrogg@gmail.com> balrog <balrog@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
20 Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> aliguori <aliguori@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
21 Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> aurel32 <aurel32@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
22 Blue Swirl <blauwirbel@gmail.com> blueswir1 <blueswir1@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
23 Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com> edgar_igl <edgar_igl@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
24 Fabrice Bellard <fabrice@bellard.org> bellard <bellard@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
25 Jocelyn Mayer <l_indien@magic.fr> j_mayer <j_mayer@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
26 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com> pbrook <pbrook@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
27 Thiemo Seufer <ths@networkno.de> ths <ths@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
28 malc <av1474@comtv.ru> malc <malc@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
29
30 # Corrupted Author fields
31 Aaron Larson <alarson@ddci.com> alarson@ddci.com
32 Andreas Färber <andreas.faerber@web.de> Andreas Färber <andreas.faerber>
33 Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com> Jason Wang <jasowang>
34 Marek Dolata <mkdolata@us.ibm.com> mkdolata@us.ibm.com <mkdolata@us.ibm.com>
35 Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> michael@ozlabs.org <michael@ozlabs.org>
36 Nick Hudson <hnick@vmware.com> hnick@vmware.com <hnick@vmware.com>
37
38 # There is also a:
39 #    (no author) <(no author)@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
40 # for the cvs2svn initialization commit e63c3dc74bf.
41
42 # Next, translate a few commits where mailman rewrote the From: line due
43 # to strict SPF, although we prefer to avoid adding more entries like that.
44 Ed Swierk <eswierk@skyportsystems.com> Ed Swierk via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
45 Ian McKellar <ianloic@google.com> Ian McKellar via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
46 Julia Suvorova <jusual@mail.ru> Julia Suvorova via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
47 Justin Terry (VM) <juterry@microsoft.com> Justin Terry (VM) via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
48
49 # Next, replace old addresses by a more recent one.
50 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>
51 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
52 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
53 Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com> <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
54 Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com> <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
55 Alexander Graf <agraf@csgraf.de> <agraf@suse.de>
56 Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
57 Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com> <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
58 Filip Bozuta <filip.bozuta@syrmia.com> <filip.bozuta@rt-rk.com.com>
59 Frederic Konrad <konrad.frederic@yahoo.fr> <fred.konrad@greensocs.com>
60 Frederic Konrad <konrad.frederic@yahoo.fr> <konrad@adacore.com>
61 Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
62 Huacai Chen <chenhuacai@kernel.org> <chenhc@lemote.com>
63 Huacai Chen <chenhuacai@kernel.org> <chenhuacai@loongson.cn>
64 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
65 Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@quicinc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
66 Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@quicinc.com> <leif@nuviainc.com>
67 Radoslaw Biernacki <rad@semihalf.com> <radoslaw.biernacki@linaro.org>
68 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
69 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
70 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul@archlinuxmips.org>
71 Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <pburton@wavecomp.com>
72 Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org> <philmd@redhat.com>
73 Stefan Brankovic <stefan.brankovic@syrmia.com> <stefan.brankovic@rt-rk.com.com>
74 Yongbok Kim <yongbok.kim@mips.com> <yongbok.kim@imgtec.com>
75
76 # Also list preferred name forms where people have changed their
77 # git author config, or had utf8/latin1 encoding issues.
78 Aaron Lindsay <aaron@os.amperecomputing.com>
79 Aaron Larson <alarson@ddci.com>
80 Alexey Gerasimenko <x1917x@gmail.com>
81 Alex Chen <alex.chen@huawei.com>
82 Alex Ivanov <void@aleksoft.net>
83 Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
84 Bandan Das <bsd@redhat.com>
85 Benjamin MARSILI <mlspirat42@gmail.com>
86 Benoît Canet <benoit.canet@gmail.com>
87 Benoît Canet <benoit.canet@irqsave.net>
88 Benoît Canet <benoit.canet@nodalink.com>
89 Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
90 Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@intel.com>
91 Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
92 Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
93 Brilly Wu <brillywu@viatech.com.cn>
94 Cédric Vincent <cedric.vincent@st.com>
95 CheneyLin <linzc@zju.edu.cn>
96 Chen Gang <chengang@emindsoft.com.cn>
97 Chen Gang <gang.chen.5i5j@gmail.com>
98 Chen Gang <gang.chen@sunrus.com.cn>
99 Chen Wei-Ren <chenwj@iis.sinica.edu.tw>
100 Christophe Lyon <christophe.lyon@st.com>
101 Collin L. Walling <walling@linux.ibm.com>
102 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
103 Eduardo Otubo <otubo@redhat.com>
104 Erik Smit <erik.lucas.smit@gmail.com>
105 Fabrice Desclaux <fabrice.desclaux@cea.fr>
106 Fernando Luis Vázquez Cao <fernando_b1@lab.ntt.co.jp>
107 Fernando Luis Vázquez Cao <fernando@oss.ntt.co.jp>
108 Gautham R. Shenoy <ego@in.ibm.com>
109 Gautham R. Shenoy <ego@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
110 Gonglei (Arei) <arei.gonglei@huawei.com>
111 Guang Wang <wang.guang55@zte.com.cn>
112 Haibin Zhang <haibinzhang@tencent.com>
113 Hailiang Zhang <zhang.zhanghailiang@huawei.com>
114 Hanna Reitz <hreitz@redhat.com> <mreitz@redhat.com>
115 Hervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
116 Hyman Huang <huangy81@chinatelecom.cn>
117 Jakub Jermář <jakub@jermar.eu>
118 Jakub Jermář <jakub.jermar@kernkonzept.com>
119 Jean-Christophe Dubois <jcd@tribudubois.net>
120 Jindřich Makovička <makovick@gmail.com>
121 John Arbuckle <programmingkidx@gmail.com>
122 Juha Riihimäki <juha.riihimaki@nokia.com>
123 Juha Riihimäki <Juha.Riihimaki@nokia.com>
124 Jun Li <junmuzi@gmail.com>
125 Laurent Vivier <Laurent@lvivier.info>
126 Leandro Lupori <leandro.lupori@gmail.com>
127 Li Guang <lig.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
128 Liming Wang <walimisdev@gmail.com>
129 linzhecheng <linzc@zju.edu.cn>
130 Liran Schour <lirans@il.ibm.com>
131 Liu Yu <yu.liu@freescale.com>
132 Liu Yu <Yu.Liu@freescale.com>
133 Li Zhang <zhlcindy@gmail.com>
134 Li Zhang <zhlcindy@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
135 Lluís Vilanova <vilanova@ac.upc.edu>
136 Lluís Vilanova <xscript@gmx.net>
137 Longpeng (Mike) <longpeng2@huawei.com>
138 Luc Michel <luc.michel@git.antfield.fr>
139 Luc Michel <luc.michel@greensocs.com>
140 Marc Marí <marc.mari.barcelo@gmail.com>
141 Marc Marí <markmb@redhat.com>
142 Michael Avdienko <whitearchey@gmail.com>
143 Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
144 Munkyu Im <munkyu.im@samsung.com>
145 Nicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
146 Nicholas Thomas <nick@bytemark.co.uk>
147 Nikunj A Dadhania <nikunj@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
148 Orit Wasserman <owasserm@redhat.com>
149 Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
150 Pan Nengyuan <pannengyuan@huawei.com>
151 Pavel Dovgaluk <dovgaluk@ispras.ru>
152 Pavel Dovgaluk <pavel.dovgaluk@gmail.com>
153 Pavel Dovgaluk <Pavel.Dovgaluk@ispras.ru>
154 Peter Chubb <peter.chubb@nicta.com.au>
155 Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com>
156 Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@petalogix.com>
157 Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@xilinx.com>
158 Prasad J Pandit <pjp@fedoraproject.org>
159 Prasad J Pandit <ppandit@redhat.com>
160 Qiao Nuohan <qiaonuohan@cn.fujitsu.com>
161 Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
162 Remy Noel <remy.noel@blade-group.com>
163 Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@citrix.com>
164 Shin'ichiro Kawasaki <kawasaki@juno.dti.ne.jp>
165 Shin'ichiro Kawasaki <shinichiro.kawasaki@wdc.com>
166 Sochin Jiang <sochin.jiang@huawei.com>
167 Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.vnet.ibm.com> <stefanb@linux.ibm.com>
168 Takashi Yoshii <takasi-y@ops.dti.ne.jp>
169 Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
170 Thomas Knych <thomaswk@google.com>
171 Timothy Baldwin <T.E.Baldwin99@members.leeds.ac.uk>
172 Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@bt.com>
173 Venkateswararao Jujjuri <jvrao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
174 Vibi Sreenivasan <vibi_sreenivasan@cms.com>
175 Vijaya Kumar K <vijayak@cavium.com>
176 Vijaya Kumar K <Vijaya.Kumar@cavium.com>
177 Vijay Kumar <vijaykumar@bravegnu.org>
178 Vijay Kumar <vijaykumar@zilogic.com>
179 Wang Guang <wang.guang55@zte.com.cn>
180 Wenchao Xia <xiawenc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
181 Wenshuang Ma <kevinnma@tencent.com>
182 Xiaoqiang Zhao <zxq_yx_007@163.com>
183 Xinhua Cao <caoxinhua@huawei.com>
184 Xiong Zhang <xiong.y.zhang@intel.com>
185 Yin Yin <yin.yin@cs2c.com.cn>
186 Yu-Chen Lin <npes87184@gmail.com>
187 Yu-Chen Lin <npes87184@gmail.com> <yuchenlin@synology.com>
188 YunQiang Su <syq@debian.org>
189 YunQiang Su <ysu@wavecomp.com>
190 Yuri Pudgorodskiy <yur@virtuozzo.com>
191 Zhengui Li <lizhengui@huawei.com>
192 Zhenwei Pi <pizhenwei@bytedance.com>
193 Zhenwei Pi <zhenwei.pi@youruncloud.com>
194 Zhuang Yanying <ann.zhuangyanying@huawei.com>