Update version for v5.0.0-rc2 release
[qemu.git] / .mailmap
1 # This mailmap fixes up author names/addresses.
2 #
3 # If you are adding to this file consider if a similar change needs to
4 # be made to contrib/gitdm/aliases. They are not however completely
5 # analogous. .mailmap is concerned with fixing up damaged author
6 # fields where as the gitdm equivalent is more concerned with making
7 # sure multiple email addresses get mapped onto the same author.
8 #
9 # From man git-shortlog the forms are:
10 #
11 #  Proper Name <commit@email.xx>
12 #  <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
13 #  Proper Name <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
14 #  Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx>
15 #
16
17 # The first section translates weird addresses from the original git import
18 # into proper addresses so that they are counted properly by git shortlog.
19 Andrzej Zaborowski <balrogg@gmail.com> balrog <balrog@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
20 Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> aliguori <aliguori@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
21 Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> aurel32 <aurel32@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
22 Blue Swirl <blauwirbel@gmail.com> blueswir1 <blueswir1@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
23 Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com> edgar_igl <edgar_igl@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
24 Fabrice Bellard <fabrice@bellard.org> bellard <bellard@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
25 Jocelyn Mayer <l_indien@magic.fr> j_mayer <j_mayer@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
26 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com> pbrook <pbrook@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
27 Thiemo Seufer <ths@networkno.de> ths <ths@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
28 malc <av1474@comtv.ru> malc <malc@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
29
30 # There is also a:
31 #    (no author) <(no author)@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
32 # for the cvs2svn initialization commit e63c3dc74bf.
33
34 # Next, translate a few commits where mailman rewrote the From: line due
35 # to strict SPF, although we prefer to avoid adding more entries like that.
36 Ed Swierk <eswierk@skyportsystems.com> Ed Swierk via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
37 Ian McKellar <ianloic@google.com> Ian McKellar via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
38 Julia Suvorova <jusual@mail.ru> Julia Suvorova via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
39 Justin Terry (VM) <juterry@microsoft.com> Justin Terry (VM) via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
40
41 # Next, replace old addresses by a more recent one.
42 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>
43 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
44 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
45 Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com> <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
46 Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
47 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
48 Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
49 Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul.burton@mips.com>
50 Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
51 Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul@archlinuxmips.org>
52 Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com> <f4bug@amsat.org>
53 Yongbok Kim <yongbok.kim@mips.com> <yongbok.kim@imgtec.com>
54
55 # Also list preferred name forms where people have changed their
56 # git author config, or had utf8/latin1 encoding issues.
57 Aaron Lindsay <aaron@os.amperecomputing.com>
58 Alexey Gerasimenko <x1917x@gmail.com>
59 Alex Ivanov <void@aleksoft.net>
60 Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
61 Bandan Das <bsd@redhat.com>
62 Benjamin MARSILI <mlspirat42@gmail.com>
63 Benoît Canet <benoit.canet@gmail.com>
64 Benoît Canet <benoit.canet@irqsave.net>
65 Benoît Canet <benoit.canet@nodalink.com>
66 Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
67 Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@intel.com>
68 Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
69 Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
70 Brilly Wu <brillywu@viatech.com.cn>
71 Cédric Vincent <cedric.vincent@st.com>
72 CheneyLin <linzc@zju.edu.cn>
73 Chen Gang <chengang@emindsoft.com.cn>
74 Chen Gang <gang.chen.5i5j@gmail.com>
75 Chen Gang <gang.chen@sunrus.com.cn>
76 Chen Wei-Ren <chenwj@iis.sinica.edu.tw>
77 Christophe Lyon <christophe.lyon@st.com>
78 Collin L. Walling <walling@linux.ibm.com>
79 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
80 Eduardo Otubo <otubo@redhat.com>
81 Fabrice Desclaux <fabrice.desclaux@cea.fr>
82 Fernando Luis Vázquez Cao <fernando_b1@lab.ntt.co.jp>
83 Fernando Luis Vázquez Cao <fernando@oss.ntt.co.jp>
84 Gautham R. Shenoy <ego@in.ibm.com>
85 Gautham R. Shenoy <ego@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
86 Gonglei (Arei) <arei.gonglei@huawei.com>
87 Guang Wang <wang.guang55@zte.com.cn>
88 Hailiang Zhang <zhang.zhanghailiang@huawei.com>
89 Hervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
90 Jakub Jermář <jakub@jermar.eu>
91 Jakub Jermář <jakub.jermar@kernkonzept.com>
92 Jean-Christophe Dubois <jcd@tribudubois.net>
93 Jindřich Makovička <makovick@gmail.com>
94 John Arbuckle <programmingkidx@gmail.com>
95 Juha Riihimäki <juha.riihimaki@nokia.com>
96 Juha Riihimäki <Juha.Riihimaki@nokia.com>
97 Jun Li <junmuzi@gmail.com>
98 Laurent Vivier <Laurent@lvivier.info>
99 Leandro Lupori <leandro.lupori@gmail.com>
100 Li Guang <lig.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
101 Liming Wang <walimisdev@gmail.com>
102 linzhecheng <linzc@zju.edu.cn>
103 Liran Schour <lirans@il.ibm.com>
104 Liu Yu <yu.liu@freescale.com>
105 Liu Yu <Yu.Liu@freescale.com>
106 Li Zhang <zhlcindy@gmail.com>
107 Li Zhang <zhlcindy@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
108 Lluís Vilanova <vilanova@ac.upc.edu>
109 Lluís Vilanova <xscript@gmx.net>
110 Longpeng (Mike) <longpeng2@huawei.com>
111 Luc Michel <luc.michel@git.antfield.fr>
112 Luc Michel <luc.michel@greensocs.com>
113 Marc Marí <marc.mari.barcelo@gmail.com>
114 Marc Marí <markmb@redhat.com>
115 Michael Avdienko <whitearchey@gmail.com>
116 Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
117 Munkyu Im <munkyu.im@samsung.com>
118 Nicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
119 Nicholas Thomas <nick@bytemark.co.uk>
120 Nikunj A Dadhania <nikunj@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
121 Orit Wasserman <owasserm@redhat.com>
122 Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
123 Pavel Dovgaluk <dovgaluk@ispras.ru>
124 Pavel Dovgaluk <pavel.dovgaluk@gmail.com>
125 Pavel Dovgaluk <Pavel.Dovgaluk@ispras.ru>
126 Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com>
127 Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@petalogix.com>
128 Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@xilinx.com>
129 Prasad J Pandit <pjp@fedoraproject.org>
130 Prasad J Pandit <ppandit@redhat.com>
131 Qiao Nuohan <qiaonuohan@cn.fujitsu.com>
132 Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
133 Remy Noel <remy.noel@blade-group.com>
134 Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@citrix.com>
135 Shin'ichiro Kawasaki <kawasaki@juno.dti.ne.jp>
136 Shin'ichiro Kawasaki <shinichiro.kawasaki@wdc.com>
137 Sochin Jiang <sochin.jiang@huawei.com>
138 Takashi Yoshii <takasi-y@ops.dti.ne.jp>
139 Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
140 Thomas Knych <thomaswk@google.com>
141 Timothy Baldwin <T.E.Baldwin99@members.leeds.ac.uk>
142 Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@bt.com>
143 Venkateswararao Jujjuri <jvrao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
144 Vibi Sreenivasan <vibi_sreenivasan@cms.com>
145 Vijaya Kumar K <vijayak@cavium.com>
146 Vijaya Kumar K <Vijaya.Kumar@cavium.com>
147 Vijay Kumar <vijaykumar@bravegnu.org>
148 Vijay Kumar <vijaykumar@zilogic.com>
149 Wang Guang <wang.guang55@zte.com.cn>
150 Wenchao Xia <xiawenc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
151 Wenshuang Ma <kevinnma@tencent.com>
152 Xiaoqiang Zhao <zxq_yx_007@163.com>
153 Xinhua Cao <caoxinhua@huawei.com>
154 Xiong Zhang <xiong.y.zhang@intel.com>
155 Yin Yin <yin.yin@cs2c.com.cn>
156 Yu-Chen Lin <npes87184@gmail.com>
157 Yu-Chen Lin <npes87184@gmail.com> <yuchenlin@synology.com>
158 YunQiang Su <syq@debian.org>
159 YunQiang Su <ysu@wavecomp.com>
160 Yuri Pudgorodskiy <yur@virtuozzo.com>
161 Zhengui Li <lizhengui@huawei.com>
162 Zhenwei Pi <pizhenwei@bytedance.com>
163 Zhenwei Pi <zhenwei.pi@youruncloud.com>
164 Zhuang Yanying <ann.zhuangyanying@huawei.com>