target/ppc: Fix ISA v3.0 (POWER9) slbia implementation
authorNicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 06:44:39 +0000 (16:44 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 00:56:14 +0000 (11:56 +1100)
commit0418bf78fe8e61e619782940e77ca2d18b8c2d35
treee9e8d4439f380e8a70ee11bda948e70d1465ff41
parentf9e3e1a35e8fd63d61fae58bd98d24d7defa9316
target/ppc: Fix ISA v3.0 (POWER9) slbia implementation

The new ISA v3.0 slbia variants have not been implemented for TCG,
which can lead to crashing when a POWER9 machine boots Linux using
the hash MMU, for example ("disable_radix" kernel command line).

Add them.

Signed-off-by: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>
Message-Id: <20200319064439.1020571-1-npiggin@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: C├ędric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
[dwg: Fixed compile error for USER_ONLY builds]
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
target/ppc/helper.h
target/ppc/mmu-hash64.c
target/ppc/translate.c