scripts/cocci: Rename memory-region-{init-ram -> housekeeping}
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:45:07 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 14:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit044e2af9f5f55d81be754a0e2ba1d206ad2b3bc6
treecdc81b35e31afc1266f47a714e107b35a19b3da6
parent83696c8f78303d916fd8d126bc28b67f25320acb
scripts/cocci: Rename memory-region-{init-ram -> housekeeping}

As we are going to add various semantic changes related to the memory
region API, rename this script to be more generic.
Add a 'usage' header, and an entry in MAINTAINERS to avoid checkpatch
warning.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
MAINTAINERS
scripts/coccinelle/memory-region-housekeeping.cocci [moved from scripts/coccinelle/memory-region-init-ram.cocci with 84% similarity]