qapi: New parse_qapi_name()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:27:04 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 15:07:47 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit069b64e3fe75c81edef6685c9941a7937a48fec4
tree4100f5d87d5d79e7348e5341bdf93990b84327d0
parent6c873d1149d47201dbb71f6e04791447605a17e1
qapi: New parse_qapi_name()

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <1488317230-26248-19-git-send-email-armbru@redhat.com>
include/qapi/util.h
qapi/qapi-util.c
tests/test-qapi-util.c