meson: rename .inc.h files to .h.inc
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 11:41:01 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:18:35 +0000 (06:18 -0400)
commit0979ed017f093ead3c011513a3a79517ed75bd00
treed8e61def04794d2caee2f2f3200d2b7d64040ae0
parent139c1837db7eaee53e1c441629b5bcc159e1deb0
meson: rename .inc.h files to .h.inc

Make it consistent with '.c.inc' and '.rst.inc'.

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
include/exec/cpu-all.h
include/exec/memory.h
include/exec/memory_ldst.h.inc [moved from include/exec/memory_ldst.inc.h with 100% similarity]
include/exec/memory_ldst_cached.h.inc [moved from include/exec/memory_ldst_cached.inc.h with 100% similarity]
include/exec/memory_ldst_phys.h.inc [moved from include/exec/memory_ldst_phys.inc.h with 100% similarity]
target/s390x/cpu_features.c
target/s390x/cpu_features_def.h
target/s390x/cpu_features_def.h.inc [moved from target/s390x/cpu_features_def.inc.h with 100% similarity]