meson: convert trace/
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:47:00 +0000 (16:47 +0400)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:30:22 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
commit0e1309d0c56fcfce14bd314aa73e35f65c2856b5
treef57e6eb325f4aab25fe5e81f88faa189bff39f52
parent5d3ea0e17db463362578f47a47b5f0c4348516a2
meson: convert trace/

Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
trace/Makefile.objs [deleted file]
trace/meson.build