meson: convert systemtap files
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 08:29:52 +0000 (12:29 +0400)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:30:41 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
commit10e1d2636dc607eaf0aa3f534e834cd2bf018750
tree50aebe2d60b167fbe35ed57e2403148a91f36331
parent2898503c03369fcac64645210517e9d83a406eb6
meson: convert systemtap files

Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Makefile.target
meson.build
rules.mak
trace/meson.build